Live Music and Performance

Enjoy an eclectic slate of live music and performances at artsPlace. From beloved local acts to award-winning musicians in a variety of genres, stand-up comedy, theatre, dance, spoken word, family performances, and more, there truly is something for everyone.

Featured Events

See all
Local Music June 14, July 12, August 9 and September 6

artsPlace Open Mic Nights

Entrance by donation!

What's On

All Live Music & Performance Events

Showing
June 14, July 12, August 9 and September 6
Tuesday, June 18
Thursday, June 20
Thursday, June 27
Saturday, July 6
Thursday, July 18
Thursday, July 25
Saturday, August 24
Thursday, September 26
Thursday, October 10
Sunday, October 20
Tuesday, October 22
Thursday, October 24
Tuesday, November 5
Showing
Thursday, June 13
April 14, April 21, April 28, May 5, May 12, May 19, May 26, June 9, June 16 and June 23
July 2, July 8, July 15, July 22, July 29, August 6, August 12 and August 19

artsPlace Members save 15% on all events!

Become a Member Today