Live Music

Live Music
Saturday, August 20

Jacob Cordover

Live Music
Wednesday, September 28

Los Variants

Live Music
Sunday, October 9

Sharon Shannon

Live Music
Saturday, October 15

Percussiano 3

Live Music
Sunday, October 16

Quote the Raven

Live Music
Wednesday, November 9

Qairo

Live Music
Saturday, November 12

AmpFest 2

Live Music
Tuesday, November 15

Black Umfolosi

Live Music
Wednesday, November 23

Anchor's Up Tour

Live Music
Sunday, November 27

Dione Taylor

Live Music
Saturday, December 3

Zebra

Live Music
Thursday, January 19

The Fretless

Live Music
Thursday, February 23

Rosier

Live Music
Sunday, March 12

JigJam

Live Music
Sunday, March 26

Small Glories

We want everyone to enjoy the arts.
Learn about our affordable art subsidy here.

Become a Member Today!

Members save up to 15% on all programming.

Join Us

Become a Member Today!

Members save up to 15% on all programming.

Join Us

Become a Member Today!

Members save up to 15% on all programming.

Join Us