What's On

Explore and celebrate the arts and culture through a full range of live performances, films and special screenings, exhibitions, and community events.

Featured Events

Live Music Thursday, February 29

OKAN

~ Global Roots/Jazz

Explore our range of events

All Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 29
Friday, March 1
February 24, February 25 and March 2
March 2, May 10 and June 28
Tuesday, March 5
Thursday, March 7
March 8, March 12 and March 16
Saturday, March 9
Thursday, March 14
Tuesday, March 19
Saturday, March 23
Thursday, April 4
Sunday, April 7
Tuesday, April 9
April 12, May 17, June 14, July 12, August 9 and September 6
Saturday, April 13
Sunday, April 14
Thursday, April 25
February 2, May 4 and November 8

Learn with us

We also offer a variety of classes and workshops for every age and skill-level.

Explore Classes & Workshops