What's On

Explore and celebrate the arts and culture through a full range of performances, films, exhibits, and community events!

Featured Events

Theatre Sunday, October 2

New Blood: A story of reconciliation

In-person theatre performance. Poetry, Song, Contemporary & Traditional Dance — featuring singers & dancers of Siksika Nation and the music of Peter Gabriel.

Theatre October 6 and October 7

Barvinok

Theatre & Dance

Explore our range of events

All Upcoming Events

September 29 - November 2
Sunday, October 9
Saturday, October 15
Sunday, October 16
Tuesday, October 18
November 7 - December 21
Wednesday, November 9
Saturday, November 12
Tuesday, November 15
Saturday, November 19
Tuesday, November 22
Wednesday, November 23
Friday, November 25
Sunday, November 27
Saturday, December 3
December 17 and December 18
Wednesday, December 21
October 4, October 5, October 7 and October 8
Thursday, October 13
October 16 - December 11
October 17, October 24, October 31, November 7, November 14, November 21, November 28 and December 5
Tuesday, October 18
October 24 - November 28
October 27 and November 3
Thursday, October 27
Wednesday, November 2
Thursday, November 3
Thursday, November 3
Thursday, November 24
Thursday, December 1

Learn with us

We also offer a variety of classes and workshops for every age and skill-level.

Explore Classes & Workshops