Where community meets creativity

See What's On

Work With Us!

artsPlace is currently looking to fill some exciting positions.

Click here to see the opportunities

Work With Us!

artsPlace is currently looking to fill some exciting positions.

Click here to see the opportunities

Work With Us!

artsPlace is currently looking to fill some exciting positions.

Click here to see the opportunities

Coming Up

More Events

See All
Movies
Tuesday, March 5

The Persian Version

Live Music
Thursday, March 7

La Fiammata

Mountain Culture
March 8, March 12 and March 16

Reel Rock 18

Live Music
Saturday, March 9

Huu Bac Quintet

Live Music
Thursday, March 14

Shane Hennessy

Live Music
Tuesday, March 19

Calgary Opera

Live Music
Saturday, March 23

Raine Hamilton

Live Music
Thursday, April 4

Roman Rabinovich

Live Music
Sunday, April 7

The Fretless

Movies
Tuesday, April 9

Poor Things

Local Music
April 12, May 17, June 14, July 12, August 9 and September 6

artsPlace Open Mic Nights

Live Music
Saturday, April 13

Notas de 4

Live Music
Thursday, April 25

Rosa Barocca

Spoken Word
February 2, May 4 and November 8

artsPlace Poetry Nights *NEW*

Community Events
March 2, May 10 and June 28

Salsa Socials

Live Music
Saturday, June 8

Robert Belinić

Become a member today!

Join Us

Become a member today!

Join Us

Become a member today!

Join Us

Learn With Us

See All

Help support the arts in our community

Donate Today

Help support the arts in our community

Donate Today

Help support the arts in our community

Donate Today

Stay Connected

Follow us on Instagram

Our Mission

We Grow the Arts to Build our Community and Enrich our Lives

Read more about us