Where community meets creativity

See What's On

Admit it, you're creative

Learn With Us

The arts for everyone

Discover Art Access Program

Your local community hub

About Us

Where community meets creativity

See What's On

Admit it, you're creative

Learn With Us

The arts for everyone

Discover Art Access Program

Your local community hub

About Us

Where community meets creativity

See What's On

Admit it, you're creative

Learn With Us

The arts for everyone

Discover Art Access Program

Your local community hub

About Us

Coming Up

Barvinok: A Story of Ukrainian Resilience

Set in 2017, just 3 years after the Russian invasion in 2014, Barvinok weaves traditional polyphonic Ukrainian folk music and dramatic storytelling to tell a personal story behind the unimaginable experience of war, both past and present.

“Barvinok is a special kind of behind-the-scenes achievement in theatrical storytelling… You shouldn’t miss the chance to see it…” - Liz Nicholls, 12thNight

Register today!

Fall programs start now! Take a look at the guide and choose your favourites amongst our wide range of programming. Get creative this fall!

Upcoming Events

See All
Theatre
October 6 and October 7

Barvinok

Live Music
Sunday, October 9

Sharon Shannon

Live Music
Saturday, October 15

Percussiano 3

Live Music
Sunday, October 16

Quote the Raven

Comedy
Tuesday, October 18

Jon Dore

Live Music
Wednesday, November 9

Qairo

Live Music
Saturday, November 12

AmpFest 2

Live Music
Tuesday, November 15

Black Umfolosi

Movies
Tuesday, November 22

Elvis

Live Music
Wednesday, November 23

Anchor's Up Tour

Movies
Friday, November 25

DC League of Super-pets

Live Music
Sunday, November 27

Dione Taylor

Live Music
Saturday, December 3

Zebra

Indigenous
December 17 and December 18

A Stoney Christmas

Movies
Wednesday, December 21

Christmas at Cattle Hill

Live Music
Thursday, January 19

The Fretless

Live Music
Thursday, February 23

Rosier

Live Music
Sunday, March 12

JigJam

Live Music
Sunday, March 26

Small Glories

Become a member today!

Join Us

Become a member today!

Join Us

Become a member today!

Join Us

Learn With Us

See All

Help support the arts in our community

Donate Today

Help support the arts in our community

Donate Today

Help support the arts in our community

Donate Today

Our Mission

We Grow the Arts to Build our Community and Enrich our Lives

Read more about us

Stay Connected

Follow us on Instagram