Adult Classes

We currently don't offer any programming that matches that criteria. Please visit our What's On page to view other exciting programming currently available.

Learn With Us

All Classes & Workshops for Adults

Showing
April 18 - December 31
Saturday, August 20
August 31 - September 25
Tuesday, September 13
Sunday, September 18
Wednesday, September 28
September 29 - November 2
Friday, September 30
Saturday, October 1
October 6 and October 7
Sunday, October 9
Saturday, October 15
Sunday, October 16
November 7 - December 21
Wednesday, November 9
Saturday, November 12
Tuesday, November 15
Saturday, November 19
Wednesday, November 23
Friday, November 25
Sunday, November 27
Saturday, December 3
December 17 and December 18
Wednesday, December 21
Showing
October 4, October 5, October 7 and October 8
Thursday, October 13
October 17, October 24, October 31, November 7, November 14, November 21, November 28 and December 5
Tuesday, October 18
October 27 and November 3
Thursday, October 27
Wednesday, November 2
Thursday, November 3
Thursday, November 3
Thursday, November 24

You May Also Like

Online
April 18 - December 31

Stories of Resilience

Live Music
Saturday, August 20

Jacob Cordover

Exhibitions
August 31 - September 25

We Are Locals

Movies
Sunday, September 18

Wildhood

Live Music
Wednesday, September 28

Los Variants

Movies
Friday, September 30

Fireheart

Theatre
Saturday, October 1

New Blood

Live Music
Sunday, October 9

Sharon Shannon

Live Music
Saturday, October 15

Percussiano 3

Live Music
Sunday, October 16

Quote the Raven

Exhibitions
November 7 - December 21

Out of Our Hands

Live Music
Wednesday, November 9

Qairo

Live Music
Saturday, November 12

AmpFest 2

Live Music
Tuesday, November 15

Black Umfolosi

Live Music
Wednesday, November 23

Anchor's Up Tour

Movies
Friday, November 25

DC League of Super-pets

Live Music
Sunday, November 27

Dione Taylor

Live Music
Saturday, December 3

Zebra

Movies
Wednesday, December 21

Christmas at Cattle Hill

Live Music
Thursday, January 19

The Fretless

Live Music
Thursday, February 23

Rosier

Live Music
Sunday, March 12

JigJam

Live Music
Sunday, March 26

Small Glories

We believe experiencing the arts is a right regardless of financial means.
Learn about our Discover Art Access Program here.