Adult Classes

Spring and summer program registration is open!

So many new offerings! Discover a wide range of classes and workshops in various disciplines. Getting creative is easy with artsPlace! Browse classes below.

Classes We Love

Learn With Us

All Classes & Workshops for Adults

Showing
  • Change Date
  • Event Type
June 14, July 12, August 9 and September 6
Tuesday, June 18
Thursday, June 20
Tuesday, June 25
Thursday, June 27
Saturday, July 6
Thursday, July 18
Thursday, July 25
Saturday, August 24
Thursday, September 26
Thursday, October 10
Sunday, October 20
Tuesday, October 22
Thursday, October 24
Tuesday, November 5
Showing

You May Also Like

Local Music
June 14, July 12, August 9 and September 6

artsPlace Open Mic Nights

Movies
Tuesday, June 18

s-yéwyáw: Awaken

Movies
Tuesday, June 25

Dune: Part II

Live Music
Thursday, June 27

Mari Rosehill

Live Music
Saturday, July 6

AmpFest III

Live Music
Thursday, July 18

Gareth Bruce

Live Music
Saturday, August 24

Kaimerata

Live Music
Thursday, September 26

Harry Manx

Live Music
Thursday, October 10

Miscellany of Folk

Live Music
Sunday, October 20

Joel Frahm Trio

Live Music
Tuesday, October 22

The Once

Live Music
Thursday, October 24

Maria Dunn Trio

Live Music
Tuesday, November 5

Jacob Cordover

Live Music
Tuesday, November 12

Good Lovelies

Live Music
Saturday, November 30

Mike Tod

Live Music
Friday, January 10

The Woodshed

Live Music
Thursday, January 23

Madison Violet

Live Music
Tuesday, February 4

Catherine MacLellan

Live Music
Sunday, February 16

Moulettes

We believe experiencing the arts is a right regardless of financial means.
Learn about our Discover Art Access Program here.