Kids Classes

All Classes & Workshops for Kids

Showing
November 7 - December 21
Saturday, December 3
Tuesday, December 6
Sunday, December 11
Tuesday, December 13
December 17 and December 18
Saturday, December 17
Tuesday, December 20
Wednesday, December 21
Tuesday, January 3
Saturday, January 14
Thursday, January 19
Saturday, January 28
February 15 and February 16
Thursday, February 23
Saturday, February 25
Sunday, March 12
Sunday, March 19
Sunday, March 26
Showing
October 16 - December 11
January 8 - March 26
January 17, January 18 and January 20
January 20, February 10, March 3 and March 17
February 6 - March 20
February 21 - 24

Experiencing the arts is a right regardless of financial means.

Learn more