Kids Classes

Spring and summer program registration is open!

Getting creative is easy with artsPlace! Browse classes below.

We currently don't offer any programming that matches that criteria. Please visit our What's On page to view other exciting programming currently available.

All Classes & Workshops for Kids

Showing
  • Change Date
  • Event Type
August 9, September 6, September 11 and October 11
August 17, October 4 and November 23
Saturday, August 24
Thursday, August 29
Thursday, September 5
Tuesday, September 10
Sunday, September 22
Thursday, October 10
Sunday, October 20
Tuesday, October 22
Thursday, October 24
Tuesday, November 5
Tuesday, November 12
Saturday, November 30
Friday, January 10
Saturday, January 18
Showing
July 2, July 8, July 15, July 22, July 29, August 6, August 12 and August 19

Experiencing the arts is a right regardless of financial means.

Learn more