Family Classes

Spring and summer program registration is open!

Getting creative is easy with artsPlace! Browse classes below.

We currently don't offer any programming that matches that criteria. Please visit our What's On page to view other exciting programming currently available.

Learn With Us

All Classes & Workshops for Families

Showing
  • Change Date
  • Event Type
June 14, July 12, August 9 and September 6
Tuesday, June 18
Thursday, June 20
Tuesday, June 25
Thursday, June 27
Saturday, July 6
Thursday, July 18
Thursday, July 25
Saturday, August 24
Thursday, September 26
Thursday, October 10
Sunday, October 20
Tuesday, October 22
Thursday, October 24
Tuesday, November 5
Tuesday, November 12
Saturday, November 30
Showing
April 14, April 21, April 28, May 5, May 12, May 19, May 26, June 9, June 16 and June 23

You May Also Like

Visual Arts
April 14, April 21, April 28, May 5, May 12, May 19, May 26, June 9, June 16 and June 23

Family Sunday artsPlay

Camps
July 2, July 8, July 15, July 22, July 29, August 6, August 12 and August 19

2024 SUMMER CAMPS

We believe experiencing the arts is a right regardless of financial means.
Learn about our Discover Art Access Program here.