Family Classes

Fall program registration is now open!

Getting creative is easy with artsPlace! Browse classes below.

Classes We Love

See all
Visual Arts January 7 - March 17

Family Sunday artsPlay

Free family workshops every Sunday. Two sessions every week!

Special Events Saturday, March 23

Pysanky Egg Decorating

FREE Community Event in partnership with Settlement Services in the Bow Valley

Learn With Us

All Classes & Workshops for Families

Showing
  • Change Date
  • Event Type
Thursday, February 29
Friday, March 1
February 24, February 25 and March 2
March 2, May 10 and June 28
Tuesday, March 5
Thursday, March 7
March 8, March 12 and March 16
Saturday, March 9
Thursday, March 14
Tuesday, March 19
Saturday, March 23
Thursday, April 4
Sunday, April 7
Tuesday, April 9
April 12, May 17, June 14, July 12, August 9 and September 6
Saturday, April 13
Sunday, April 14
Thursday, April 25
February 2, May 4 and November 8
Saturday, June 8
Showing
January 7 - March 17

You May Also Like

We believe experiencing the arts is a right regardless of financial means.
Learn about our Discover Art Access Program here.