Snowed In Comedy Tour

The biggest comedy tour in Canada!

Get Tickets

Tues. Jan. 2, 2024

7:30 p.m.

$50 / members save 15%

The Snowed In Comedy Tour has turned into a Canadian success story, celebrating its fifteenth year. It has now grown to become the biggest comedy tour in Canada.

Playing in 70 cities this year, coast to coast. In a market still dominated by American acts, with American TV credits, a small Canadian comedy tour has managed to succeed. Like the Tragically Hip they have done it by touring and making more and more people laugh, year after year. The tour has now performed in Australia, The US, France, and Switzerland. The tour has received numerous standing ovations.

Four international comedians come together to create one amazing show with each bringing a unique and hilarious take providing something for everyone. Just for Laughs winner Dan Quinn is joined by the Great Canadian Laugh Off winner, Paul Myrehaug and 6 time Canadian Comedian of the year nominee, Pete Zedlacher. We are proud to announce that Erica Sigurdson with over 70 appearances on the Debaters, will be joining us. Don’t miss out on the comedy show called “Better than the Just for Laughs Tour” and “Delivers a Flurry of Laughs”.

Meet the Comedians

Erica Sigurdson

70+ appearances on The Debaters
Winnipeg Comedy Festival
Just for Laughs
Halifax Comedy Festival

Pete Zedlacher

6-time nominee of the Canadian Comedy Award for Best Male Stand-up

Winner of Sirius XM's Top Comic

8 appearances at Montreal's Just For Laughs Festival

Halifax And Winnipeg Comedy Festival

Dan Quinn

Winner of Canadian Competition at Just for Laughs

Opened for Rob Schneider, Russell Peters

Best of Fest Moncton Comedy Festival

TV Special on Check TV, Comedy Network

Paul Myrehaug

CBC’s The Debaters

$25,000 Great Canadian Laugh off winner

Just For Laughs, Comedy Now on CTV

You May Also Like

See all
Local Music
June 14, July 12, August 9 and September 6

artsPlace Open Mic Nights

Live Music
Thursday, June 27

Mari Rosehill

Live Music
Saturday, July 6

AmpFest III

Live Music
Thursday, July 18

Gareth Bruce

Live Music
Saturday, August 24

Kaimerata

Live Music
Thursday, September 26

Harry Manx

Live Music
Thursday, October 10

Miscellany of Folk

Live Music
Sunday, October 20

Joel Frahm Trio

Live Music
Tuesday, October 22

The Once

Live Music
Thursday, October 24

Maria Dunn Trio

Live Music
Tuesday, November 5

Jacob Cordover

Live Music
Tuesday, November 12

Good Lovelies

Live Music
Saturday, November 30

Mike Tod

Live Music
Friday, January 10

The Woodshed

Live Music
Thursday, January 23

Madison Violet

Live Music
Tuesday, February 4

Catherine MacLellan

Live Music
Sunday, February 16

Moulettes