Buy Tickets

Interested in purchasing tickets to the latest events at artsPlace? Scroll below to purchase tickets to movies, documentaries, events, and special screenings!

  April 2, 2020 — May 31, 2020  | Release date: Thursday, April 2 at 7 pm


  April 6, 2020  | Monday, April 6 at 7 pm release date!


  April 7, 2020  | Tuesday, April 7 at 1 pm release date!


  April 9, 2020 — May 30, 2020  | Thursday, April 9 release date!


  April 13, 2020  | Monday, April 13 at 7 pm release date!


  April 16, 2020 — May 31, 2020  | Thursday, April 16 at 7 pm release date!


  April 20, 2020  | Monday, April 20 at 7 pm release date!


  April 23, 2020 — May 31, 2020  | Thursday, April 23 at 7 pm release date!


  April 27, 2020 — May 31, 2020  | Monday, April 27 at 7 pm release date!


  April 30, 2020, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm  | Thursday


  April 30, 2020 — May 31, 2020  | Thursday, April 30 at 7 pm release date!


  May 2, 2020, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm  | Saturday


  May 4, 2020 — May 31, 2020  | Monday, May 4 at 7 pm release date!


  May 7, 2020 — May 31, 2020  | Thursday, May 7 release date! 7 pm


  May 8, 2020 — May 31, 2020  | Release date TBA


  May 9, 2020, 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm  | Saturday


  May 9, 2020, 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm  | Saturday


  May 15, 2020, 5:15 pm – 7:00 pm  | Friday


  May 16, 2020, 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm  | Saturday - two screenings at 7 pm & 8:30 pm!


  May 22, 2020, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm  | Friday


  May 23, 2020, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm  | Saturday


  May 26, 2020, 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm  | Tuesday


  June 4, 2020, 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm  | Thursday


  June 16, 2020, 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm  | Tuesday


  June 16, 2020 — July 18, 2020  | Opening Reception: Tues. Jun. 16 at 5:30 pm


  June 23, 2020, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm  | Tuesday


  July 7, 2020, 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm  | Tuesday


  July 22, 2020 — August 26, 2020


  July 25, 2020, 4:00 pm – 11:00 pm  | Saturday


  August 11, 2020, 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm  | Tuesday


  August 13, 2020, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm  | Thursday


  August 20, 2020 — August 23, 2020  | Only a limited number of festival passes will be sold! Be sure to get yours early and reserve your seats for all events.