Tyler Hornby B3 Trio - Funk

This night will be filled with hardcore swing and funk grooves with the guitar/B3/drums configuration.

Get Tickets

Sat. Feb. 4

7:30 p.m.

$30 / members $25.50

NEW! Jazz & Blues music subscriptions available. Buy all 10 concerts, get the best seats, and SAVE 15%. Choose the 5 concerts that best fit your taste and SAVE 7.5%.

TICKET OPTIONS

Full Subscription

10 Concerts

On sale Aug. 5

Flex Subscription

5 Concerts

On sale Aug. 5

Concert

Individual Tickets

On sale December 2022

Tyler Hornby B3 Trio

This night will be filled with hardcore swing and funk grooves with the guitar/B3/drums configuration. A drummer since the age of ten and gifted composer, Hornby was inspired to write for a small group setting utilizing the warm tones from the B3 and the soaring melodic soundscapes of the guitar. From soothing ballads to high-energy jazz/funk-based music this group is full of fresh sounds yet enriched in the jazz tradition. Band leader Tyler is joined by Steve Fletcher on B3 and Aaron Young on guitar.

Generously supported by

Experiencing the arts is a right regardless of financial means. Learn about the Discover Art Access Program here.

You May Also Like

See all
Live Music
Saturday, December 3

Zebra

Documentaries
Sunday, December 11

LOGAN

Indigenous
December 17 and December 18

A Stoney Christmas

Comedy
Tuesday, January 3

Snowed In Comedy Tour

Special Screenings
Saturday, January 14

Fedora

Live Music
Thursday, January 19

The Fretless

Documentaries
Saturday, January 28

Unsinkable

Live Music
Thursday, February 23

Rosier

Live Music
Sunday, March 12

JigJam

Live Music
Sunday, March 26

Small Glories