Sharon Shannon

Live Music - Irish Traditional

Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 9

7:30 p.m.

$35 / members $29.75

NEW! Four music subscriptions available. Buy all concerts, get the best seats, and SAVE up to 20%. Choose a flex subscription with 4 - 6 concerts that best fit your taste and SAVE up to 12.5%.

TICKET OPTIONS

Global Roots

Full Subscription

6 concerts

Global Roots

Flex Subscription

4 Concerts

Folk & Roots

Full Subscription

12 concerts

Folk & Roots

Flex Subscription

6 concerts

Concert

Individual Tickets

On sale Aug. 31

Sharon Shannon

Irish accordionist Sharon Shannon has achieved legendary status throughout the world and has made the much-maligned accordion ‘cool’ in her home country.

Sharon has recorded and toured with a who’s who of the Irish and Global Music Industry, including The Waterboys, John Prine, Steve Earle, Jackson Browne, Willie Nelson, Bono, and Sinéad O’Connor. While crossing over into many genres of music, Sharon’s style is uniquely traditional Irish and has been hugely influential in promoting Irish music around the world.

Generously supported by

Experiencing the arts is a right regardless of financial means. Learn about the Discover Art Access Program here.

You May Also Like

See all
Live Music
Saturday, August 20

Jacob Cordover

Live Music
Wednesday, September 28

Los Variants

Theatre
Saturday, October 1

New Blood

Theatre
October 6 and October 7

Barvinok

Live Music
Saturday, October 15

Percussiano 3

Live Music
Sunday, October 16

Quote the Raven

Live Music
Wednesday, November 9

Qairo

Live Music
Saturday, November 12

AmpFest 2

Live Music
Tuesday, November 15

Black Umfolosi

Live Music
Wednesday, November 23

Anchor's Up Tour

Live Music
Sunday, November 27

Dione Taylor

Live Music
Saturday, December 3

Zebra

Indigenous
December 17 and December 18

A Stoney Christmas

Live Music
Thursday, January 19

The Fretless

Live Music
Thursday, February 23

Rosier

Live Music
Sunday, March 12

JigJam

Live Music
Sunday, March 26

Small Glories