Musical Chairs

Presented by MIA

Get Tickets

Thu. Nov. 25

7:30 p.m.

$15 / members $12.15

Tickets

Attend in person

artsPlace Theatre

Doors open at 7 pm

Members save 15% on tickets! Remember to log in.

Musical Chairs

presented by Mountain Improv Alliance

Join the Mountain Improv Alliance (MIA) and a special guest local musician for a night of laughter and song. The MIA will create unscripted stories on the spot based off original songs, all performed live that evening. Plus, Canmore’s local improv troupe will take your suggestions for scenes, using some of their favourite games and a few new ones.

Health & Safety at artsPlace

As we're slowly and carefully reopening to the public under Step 3 of the provincial health and safety plan, we are thrilled to welcome you back at our venue this summer.

Please read about our current health & safety protocols before arriving at artsPlace.

You May Also Like

See all
Live Music
Saturday, September 25

Festival Closing Concert

Live Music
Friday, September 24

Redline Trio - Jazz

Live Music
Friday, January 28

Bouey-Doucet Duo

Live Music
Thursday, March 17

Duo Beija Flor

Live Music
Saturday, April 30

Indigo Trio

Live Music
Tuesday, November 30

Del Barber - Folk

Movies
Tuesday, October 19

Hillary: Ocean to Sky

Movies
Tuesday, September 28

In the Heights

Movies
Thursday, October 21

Kuessipan

Special Screenings
Thursday, December 2

Sunflowers

Mountain Culture
November 23, November 26 and December 3

Reel Rock 15