Jon Dore

Comedy at its best!

Get Tickets

Tue. Oct. 18

7:30 PM

$30 / $25.50 members

Members save 15% on tickets! Remember to log in.

We're excited to welcome Jon Dore. He is a talented Canadian comedian, writer and actor that has infused his comedic abilities into numerous hit television shows and films: Comedy Central, HBO, Conan, Showtime, Canadian Idol and the CBS Sitcom, How I Met Your Mother to name a few!

Headliner

Jon Dore

Jon Dore is a talented Canadian comedian, writer and actor that has infused his comedic abilities into numerous hit television shows and films. Getting his start as a stand-up comedian, Dore has been able to successfully transition into acting. His comedy special, Big Questions Huge Answers, premiered on Comedy Central.

He was the series lead in the CBS Pilot The Half of It. Jon’s other television credits include a memorable guest star role on CBS' Emmy Award winning hit series, How I Met Your Mother, as well as a lead role on ABC’s How To Live With Your Parents. He’s had multiple guest appearances on Conan, Baroness Von Sketch Show, @ Midnight, Inside Amy Schumer and Hart of Dixie. His film credits include Corpse Tub. the indie film Gus, Stag, Teen Lust, and The Pickle Recipe opposite Lynn Cohen. In addition to acting, Dore has an impressive writing resume that includes The Comedy Network's The Jon Dore Show, CBC's Just For Laughs, and HBO's popular Funny As Hell.

You May Also Like

See all
Theatre
October 6 and October 7

Barvinok

Live Music
Sunday, October 9

Sharon Shannon

Live Music
Saturday, October 15

Percussiano 3

Live Music
Sunday, October 16

Quote the Raven

Live Music
Wednesday, November 9

Qairo

Live Music
Saturday, November 12

AmpFest 2

Live Music
Tuesday, November 15

Black Umfolosi

Live Music
Wednesday, November 23

Anchor's Up Tour

Live Music
Sunday, November 27

Dione Taylor

Live Music
Saturday, December 3

Zebra

Indigenous
December 17 and December 18

A Stoney Christmas

Live Music
Thursday, January 19

The Fretless

Live Music
Thursday, February 23

Rosier

Live Music
Sunday, March 12

JigJam

Live Music
Sunday, March 26

Small Glories