AmpFest 2

Live Music - Metal/Punk

Buy Tickets

Sat. Nov 12

1 p.m. - 1 a.m.

TBA

Buy Tickets

AmpFest 2

Canmore’s punk and heavy metal festival returns with a full day of high decibels featuring heavy bands from across the Bow Valley and special guests from Calgary and beyond. Stay tuned for complete details.

Generously supported by

Experiencing the arts is a right regardless of financial means. Learn about the Discover Art Access Program here.

You May Also Like

See all
Theatre
October 6 and October 7

Barvinok

Live Music
Sunday, October 9

Sharon Shannon

Live Music
Saturday, October 15

Percussiano 3

Live Music
Sunday, October 16

Quote the Raven

Comedy
Tuesday, October 18

Jon Dore

Live Music
Wednesday, November 9

Qairo

Live Music
Tuesday, November 15

Black Umfolosi

Live Music
Wednesday, November 23

Anchor's Up Tour

Live Music
Sunday, November 27

Dione Taylor

Live Music
Saturday, December 3

Zebra

Indigenous
December 17 and December 18

A Stoney Christmas

Live Music
Thursday, January 19

The Fretless

Live Music
Thursday, February 23

Rosier

Live Music
Sunday, March 12

JigJam

Live Music
Sunday, March 26

Small Glories