Redline Trio - Jazz

An evening of hot summer jazz at our annual Festival for Art and Creativity !

Get Tickets

Fri. Sept. 24

Free

In Person at artsPlace & Virtual Option

7 p.m.

Fri. Sept. 24

In Person Concert

Doors Open 7 p.m.

Free

Live Stream Option

7:30 p.m.

Free

Canmore favourites, the Redline Trio (Mark deJong, Steve Shepard, and Jeff Suliman) are joined by renowned New York City pianist Steve Hudson and multiple Juno Award-winning trumpeter Brad Turner for an evening of hot summer jazz.

Proof of vaccination, physical distancing, mandatory masking and reduced capacity guidelines will be in place.

Experiencing the arts is a right regardless of financial means. Learn about the Discover Art Access Program here.

You May Also Like

See all
Movies
Tuesday, October 19

Hillary: Ocean to Sky

Movies
Tuesday, September 28

In the Heights

Movies
Thursday, October 21

Kuessipan

Special Screenings
Thursday, December 2

Sunflowers

Mountain Culture
November 23, November 26 and December 3

Reel Rock 15

Live Music
Saturday, September 25

Festival Closing Concert

Live Music
Friday, January 28

Bouey-Doucet Duo

Live Music
Thursday, March 17

Duo Beija Flor

Live Music
Saturday, April 30

Indigo Trio

Live Music
Tuesday, November 30

Del Barber - Folk

Spoken Word
September 11, September 12 and September 25

The Shoe Project

Special Screenings
Saturday, November 6

Boris Godonov