Out of Our Hands

An artsPlace Community Exhibition by artists Hélène Cyr, Jennifer d’Entremont, Wanda Ellerbeck and Barb Fyvie

Coming November 7

Nov. 7 - Dec. 21, 2022

FREE

Nov. 10 from 5:30 p.m. to 8 p.m. No registration required.

Coming November 7

Join us for a FREE opening reception on Thursday, Nov. 10 at 5:30 pm!

Four abstract artists co-create four canvases. This exhibition will be a true adventure of collaboration, communication and care. The artists will document their creative process together using social media to share the inside story behind their co-creations. This exhibition will celebrate their collaborative work, as well as showcase each artists’ unique style.

Meet the Artists

Exhibit Your Artwork at artsPlace!

Calls for our Local Emerging Artist, and Community exhibitions are now open.

Click here for more information

Exhibit Your Artwork at artsPlace!

Calls for our Local Emerging Artist, and Community exhibitions are now open.

Click here for more information

Exhibit Your Artwork at artsPlace!

Calls for our Local Emerging Artist, and Community exhibitions are now open.

Click here for more information

You May Also Like

See all
Live Music
Sunday, October 9

Sharon Shannon

Live Music
Saturday, October 15

Percussiano 3

Live Music
Sunday, October 16

Quote the Raven

Live Music
Wednesday, November 9

Qairo

Live Music
Saturday, November 12

AmpFest 2

Live Music
Tuesday, November 15

Black Umfolosi

Live Music
Wednesday, November 23

Anchor's Up Tour

Movies
Friday, November 25

DC League of Super-pets

Live Music
Sunday, November 27

Dione Taylor

Live Music
Saturday, December 3

Zebra

Movies
Wednesday, December 21

Christmas at Cattle Hill

Live Music
Thursday, January 19

The Fretless

Live Music
Thursday, February 23

Rosier

Live Music
Sunday, March 12

JigJam

Live Music
Sunday, March 26

Small Glories