Winter 2022 Family Sunday artsPlay

Jan. 23 - Mar. 27 (10 weeks)

Register

Jan. 23 - Mar. 27

10 - 10:45 a.m.

11:15 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Free

Members, log in to access your discounts and early registration on December 8 at 9 a.m. ! Registration to the public opens on December 9 at 9 a.m.

Sun. Jan. 23

Session One

10 - 10:45 a.m.

Session Two

11:15 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sun. Jan. 30

Session One

10 - 10 45 a.m.

Session Two

11:15 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 6

Session One

10 - 10:45 a.m.

Session Two

11:15 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 13

Session One

10 - 10:45 a.m.

Session Two

11:15 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 20

Session One

10 - 10:45 a.m.

Session Two

11:15 - 12 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 27

Session One

10 - 10:45 a.m.

Session Two

11:15 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 6

Session One

10 - 10:45 a.m.

Session Two

11:15 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 13

Session One

10 - 10:45 a.m.

Session Two

11: 15 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 20

Session One

10 - 1-:45 a.m.

Session Two

11:15 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 27

Session One

10 - 10:45 a.m.

Session Two

11:15 a.m. - 12 p.m.

The arts is a right regardless of financial means. Learn more.

Family Sunday artsPlay

This is no longer a drop-in program. Number of spots are limited, please register online.

Every Sunday at artsPlace is full of fun, family-friendly art-making activities. Enjoy time together as a family diving into delightful art projects!

Two sessions every week.

Jan. 23 - Mar. 27 (10 weeks)

Session 1: 10:00 – 10: 45 a.m.

Session 2: 11:15 am – 12 p.m.

Materials included

You May Also Like