Tracey Wilkins and Friends - Jazz

Holidays in the Mountains

Get Tickets

Fri. Dec. 10

7:30 p.m.

$30 / members $25.50

Members get 15% off. Sign in to receive your discount!

Tracey Wilkins & Friends

Holidays in the Mountains

Join vocalist Tracey Wilkins and her wonderful trio for Holidays in the Mountains part deux! A great way to jazz up the start of your holiday season!

Experiencing the arts is a right regardless of financial means. Learn about the Discover Art Access Program here.

You May Also Like

See all
Movies
Tuesday, October 19

Hillary: Ocean to Sky

Movies
Tuesday, September 28

In the Heights

Movies
Thursday, October 21

Kuessipan

Special Screenings
Thursday, December 2

Sunflowers

Mountain Culture
November 23, November 26 and December 3

Reel Rock 15

Live Music
Saturday, September 25

Festival Closing Concert

Live Music
Friday, September 24

Redline Trio - Jazz

Live Music
Friday, January 28

Bouey-Doucet Duo

Live Music
Thursday, March 17

Duo Beija Flor

Live Music
Saturday, April 30

Indigo Trio

Live Music
Tuesday, November 30

Del Barber - Folk

Spoken Word
September 11, September 12 and September 25

The Shoe Project

Special Screenings
Saturday, November 6

Boris Godonov